Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Print Head Error
sin
post May 21 2006, 01:45 PM
Post #1


RIP
***

Group: ClosetMonster
Posts: 402
Joined: 20-April 05
From: Roswell, New Mexico
Member No.: 1



[14:39] <Guest522> excuse me but when i try to print it says print head error
[14:39] <williesbest2> print what?
[14:39] <Guest522> print head error
[14:39] <williesbest2> no what are you trying to print?
[14:39] <therock247uk> is it plugged in? and is there any paper in it?
[14:40] <williesbest2> and is it turned on?
[14:40] <Guest522> well anything we just got a new cartridge but when we put it in and tried to print it says print head error
[14:40] <sin> did you take the tape off the end of the cartridge?
[14:40] <Guest522> no
[14:41] <Guest522> please hold on a second


--------------------
graceful insanity is beautiful when accomplished -- come into the closet
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
robroy
post May 21 2006, 04:44 PM
Post #2


Advanced Member
***

Group: Member
Posts: 135
Joined: 20-April 05
From: West Virginia USA
Member No.: 9



the cure for stupidity _ remove all warning labels and the problem will cure itself
laugh.gif laugh.gif


--------------------


S rhioghal Mo Dhream


B' fherr Gidhlig briste na Beurla cliste.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
John L
post May 21 2006, 06:11 PM
Post #3


Newbie
*

Group: Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 4-December 05
Member No.: 48



OMG!!!!!

Thats why me damn printer won't work, Doh!!!!!!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19th July 2019 - 01:24 AM
Skin developed by ipbshock